Board of Directors

Our Board Members comprises of Medical Doctors, Pharmacists, Psychiatrists, Psychologists, Health and Technology executives with at least 20 years of executive experience in healthcare related field. Together they bring over 150 years of combined experience that allows multi-dimensional diversity and leadership of center for IPBHA.

Board Chair
Dr. Ronke Komolafe, DBH., MBA.

Dr. Komolafe has a Doctoral degree in Behavioral Health Management with a focus on integrating physical and behavioral health…

Vice Chair
Sean Gunderson

Sean Gunderson is an executive leader with over 30-years of experience creating business value through design, development…

Dr. Brenda Granillo, DBH., MS,

Dr. Brenda Granillo, DBH, MS, MEP is an Associate Research Social Scientist with the Southwest Institute for Research on Women (SIROW)…

Board Member
Jena Grady J.D.

Jena Grady is healthcare attorney at Nixon Peabody. She is the co-chair of the NP Behavioral Health Practice Group and the co-chair…

Board Member
Dr. Douglas Thorpe, DBH

Dr. Douglas Thorpe is a healthcare leader known for his commitment to program design, evaluation, integrated health, and quality…

Board Member
Dr. Olgica Trenvescka, PHD

Dr. Olgica Trenvescka is a PHD scientist and biotech leader with over 16 years experience in research and development in biotech…

Board Member
Dr. Matthew Anderson

Dr Matthew Anderson is a physician executive who creates environments for frictionless healthcare delivery for patients and physicians…

Board Member
Dr. Rafiu Mustapha

Dr. Mustapha is an accomplished professional with a Doctorate in Technology Management from Colorado Technical University Denver…

%d bloggers like this: